Everest Bed

€3.639,75 €4.853
Covering:
Colour: (Eu61108)
Quantity:

Description

100% Made in Italy. Everest is a modern upholstered bed with concealed storage, defined by its distinct headboard. A sleek tubular steel frame supports any Queen size mattress without the need for a box spring and lifts up to reveal a large storage compartment. The headboard is intentionally tall to provide full head support while sitting up in bed, while the gentle wedge shape of the lower half offers welcome lumbar support and imparts its appearance with a modern attitude. This unique design allows for an angled headboard while maintaining a small footprint suitable for use in small spaces. Mattress not included.

Product details

Contact our expert team : help@classicdesignitalia.com to have full knowledge of all available fabrics and leather or ask for samples. https://shop.classicdesignitalia.com/en/pages/echantillons-demande

Choose between Grandi Maestri, Contemporanei, Sofa Beds, Lamps, Office, Luxury Office or Outdoor and speak with one of our customer care advisors (They can arrange a personalised phone call).

They are at your disposal to guide you in our e-boutique to discover our 100% Made in Italy products selected by Classic Design Italia.

 

Interested in these catalogues:

Visualisation is King

We know how import it is to visualise the space you wish to furnish. No worries! Our 3D wizards are at your service. Send us the floor plan or a photo of the room you are refurbishing, together with your wish list : our designers will send you a 3D plan of the space customised to your requirements.

Tell us about your project

You may also like

Everest Bed

€3.397,10 €4.853
Revêtement:
Couleur: (Eu61108)
Quantité:
100% Made In Italy. Everest est un lit moderne rembourré caractérisé par sa tête distincte et mettant en vedette un espace de rangement dissimulé. Sa structure tubulaire élégante en acier accueille tous les matelas de format Queen sans avoir besoin d’un sommier tapissier. Elle se soulève pour dévoiler un grand compartiment de rangement. La tête du lit est délibérément haute afin d’offrir un support complet pour la tête lorsque la personne est assise. La partie inférieure de la tête est bombée pour un support lombaire accru et donne un look moderne au lit. Ce design unique permet de placer la tête de lit en angle tout en maintenant une dimension idéale pour les espaces plus restreints. Matelas non inclus.

Choisissez entre Grandi Maestri, Contemporain, Canapés, Lits, Lampes, Bureau, Bureau de luxe ou Extérieur et parlez à l'un de nos conseillers de service à la clientèle (Ils peuvent organiser un appel téléphonique personnalisé).

 

Ils sont à votre disposition pour vous guider dans notre e-boutique pour découvrir nos produits 100% Made in Italy sélectionnés par Classic Design Italia.

 
Intéressé par ces catalogues:

La visualisation est maître en soi

Nous savons à quel point il est important de visualiser l'espace que vous souhaitez meubler. Aucun problèmes! Nos assistants 3D sont à votre service. Envoyez-nous le plan ou une photo de la pièce que vous rénovez, avec votre liste d’envies: nos designers vous enverront un plan 3D de l'espace adapté à vos besoins.

Parlez nous de votre projet

DECOUVREZ AUSSI